Gruene Woche или Международная зеленая неделя – одна из крупнейших и самых престижных агропромышленных выставок в мире. В мероприятии принимают участие 1,7 тыс. участников из 65 стран мира и более 400 тыс. посетителей. В рамках выставки проводится около 300 симпозиумов, семинаров, форумов, заседаний комитетов и т. д. Украина впервые за пять лет была представлена целым павильоном общей площадью 1200 кв. м.
Мы гордимся тем, что агентство Ant © Hill выступило креативным партнером организаторов национального украинского павильона и реализовало собственные уникальные идеи, которые позволили выделить украинский стенд и удивить международных участников выставки. Среди них:
● Интерактивный стенд ДП «Укрспирт», который демонстрировал гостям весь процесс создания украинской водки на основе метафоры механизмов Руба Голдберга и вызвал огромный ажиотаж у иностранной публики.
● Интерактивный стенд для яблок USPA, который перенес гостей на прогулку в украинском яблоневом саду на хайповом деревянном велосипеде и эмоционально подчеркивал натуральность и качество украинских яблок.
Спасибо организаторам и участникам за современный взгляд на действительность и возможность имплементировать творческие наработки агентства на международном уровне.
Кто мы
Контакты
Переверните устройство в портретный режим

Showreel
Gruene Woche or International Green Week is one of the largest and most prestigious agro-industrial exhibitions in the world. The event is attended by 1.7 thousand participants from 65 countries and more than 400 thousand visitors. About 300 symposia, seminars, forums, committee meetings, etc. are held as a part of the exhibition. This year Ukraine was represented by a whole pavilion with a total area of 1200 square meters.
We are proud that Ant © Hill agency has become a creative partner of the national Ukrainian pav \ilion organizers. The agency has implemented its own unique ideas that allowed to single out the Ukrainian stand and surprise the international exhibitors. Among ideas:
• The interactive “Ukrspirt” stand, which demonstrated the guests the whole process of creating Ukrainian vodka based on the metaphor of the Ruba Goldberg mechanisms and caused a huge stir among the foreign public.
• The interactive stand for USPA apples, which invited guests to a walk in a Ukrainian apple orchard on a hype wooden bicycle and emotionally emphasized the naturalness and quality of Ukrainian apples.
We are thankful to the organizers and participants for the modern view of reality and the opportunity to implement the agency’s creative work at the international level.
Who we are
Contact
Rotate your device to portrait mode